Reviews

      I did my son's birthday in la la land. Very happy with a service. Very fun place for kids .

    thumb Patan J.
    1/30/2021

      Let's talk about this place. I did my son's birthday here and it was extremely cold. The heater did not work and the owner didn't care enough to check it before hand.

    The service was horrible. 2 girls worked the party and I tipped each $50 for NOTHING I mean nothing. All they did was sit down. No help, no service.....disgusting. I had to tell them what to do...WHY!!!!!!!???????  

    I will NEVER do a party here again. It was so bad I cried an hour after my son's party.

    thumb Mane S.
    12/31/2020

      Updated Review: I had my daughter's birthday here in November and I could not be more pleased with the outcome of everything. All guests were pleasantly surprised as was I.. The facility was clean and ready for set up ( I was the last slot before closing). The three assistants continuously were asking if I needed anything and were actually engaging with the kids to play games and help keep a watchful eye. The arcade area was PERFECT for some of the older kids. Little ones were just happy to slide and glide and jump around. I will definitely be using their services again.

    Side Note: Yes, you have to "pay" to use the arcade style games, but seriously, you are going to spend money anyway, might as well make it a fun experience with your kid. Memories will last, not the money! =) Just some food for thought.

    thumb M K.
    4/14/2020

      Super cute indoor play place. Took my kids last week and they had a blast. It's a little small, but the arcade side is a nice addition.  The slides are super fast but such a smooth ride for even toddlers. I'd take them there again. Price was perfect, kids had a blast, and I was able to work on my lap top while they burned some energy. Great time!

    thumb Rosie F.
    3/08/2020

      This place was a hit. I had my daughter bday party at this venue. The owner was amazing and made sure everything's as went super smooth. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our guest had a blast and most importantly my daughter had fun. I would definitely recommend them to anyone

    thumb Maggie S.
    2/25/2020

      I have very mixed filling about this place.
    I start with disadvantages. On Friday I came to book a place with them for fallowing  Saturday for my son's 3rd birthday at 6pm.  Two days later on Monday I went back there to give deposit for Fantasy package that includes backdrop that I want and face painting and temporary tattoo. Same day around 9:30 they texted me saying that there is problem with time and I have to post pond my party to 6:30. Supposedly lady who booked before us decided to extend for one more hour. I wasn't told about any of this when I was booking or giving a deposit. On my respond that you have to let the lady know that time is already booked they said that she already paid and to smooth tHings around they decided  to provide 30 more mins for free. I had really no choice but to go with it, because invitations were send out, plus other playgrounds didn't have space on that day. So when we came on Saturday for celebration they didn't have a backdrop which I was told on Monday had been ordered and included in package! They offered me 100$ discount for that inconvenience. Plus I realized only at home they didn't provide face painting and temporary tattoos that was in package as well. I was too busy to realized that on the spot. I don't know if they will try to fix this up somehow after reading my review.
    Advantages of the playground. The spot is Clean and bright, a lot of space, I really like the idea that it's divided by two areas for smaller and bigger kids . So it was very convenient for our celebration.  We had kids ages 1,3 -18 years old All of them had a blast playing and using both sides of the playground. Even adults went too arcade side to play. Also workers were nice and helpful as much as they could

    thumb Ksenia D.
    2/09/2020

      Would i go ther again no not really  the ceiling had parts that looked like they were going to fall that was rite on top of  the ball pit then bathroom was not so kid friendly and it is a indoor play place also not to many activities unless you pay separately for the arcade games the best part was only the parking lots of space is available

    thumb Nateli M.
    1/24/2020

      This place is the best for kids indoor parties. They did amazing job with the decorations and planning, we loved every minute there with the kids. Great costumer service, girls there are so sweet and nice. The set up for our theme was exactly what we had asked for. We had tons of fun and we'll be going back, whether for a private party or just a play visit.

    thumb Angela I.
    1/08/2020

      Great Place for children's party, very clean indoor playground. They have a very nice staffs /assistants.
    Thank you for making my son's first birthday so enjoyable.

    Niks & Family

    thumb Nikkie B.
    12/26/2019

      We visited La La Land with our 23 month old twins and really enjoyed the experience. I'm giving it 5 stars for the price ($12 admission only for the children), friendliness and concern of the staff member, cleanliness, and relevance of activities for my children.

    One of our twins was not having a good day (molars coming in, feeling hungry) and she was being cranky. The staff member checked on us a couple times to make sure everything was okay. We had only planned to stay for an hour or two, but I think she was worried we were unhappy about something. Everything was great and our other baby was having a blast and did not want to leave, but it was time to go. We will definitely be returning. Thank you, La La Land!

    thumb Carmen G.
    12/25/2019

      I had a bad experience my only time visiting the place. My son was playing when he climbed a small fence about 3 ft high dividing the games from the play area in the middle of the facility when he landed on the ground he broke his arm. There was no follow up after the incident from the staff or ownership and on top of that when I called to file a incident report the women who answered the phone was rude and careless about what had happened to my son. I even called the owner and she showed no care and didn't seem concern. There was only one person on staff. There should be more staff on site during business of operations. What a horrible experience with horrible customer service. What kind of business owner blames a customer for breaking their arm?? When dealing with kids you should have rules posted. On top of that more than one employee on staff. How is one person suppose to manage the front desk and make sure that the place is running safely??? I signed a waiver with all my information and phone number. Owner does not know how to run a business as you can tell. This is definitely not a fun place for kids. Especially with the horrible customer service that has been provided from the owners themselves.

    thumb Alejandra C.
    10/30/2019

      We had been going to La La Land all throughout 2018 and into 2019.  We had not been since the latest version of the place was unveiled.  I have to review based on my children's ages of 2 and 3yo and I cannot speak on their party services.  With that, I will say the place is much flashier and electronic than it ever was.  This would definitely appeal to an older crowd of children.  The soft play area is nice, but, there just isn't enough of it for the smaller kids.  There were simple toys that my children enjoyed immensely that are no longer part of the place.  The Pirate ship is no longer there.  There was a plush snake that deserves mention as my kids and I would create play and pretend scenarios that have to now be channeled into something else.  All of the newer electronic games that are available are strictly pay-based and not for toddlers.  Another reason we liked the older version of the place as much as we did was due to the free air hockey, basketball game and those simple toys mentioned previously.  I noticed some rough edges in the new design that need to be gone over with a fine tooth comb by management. Exposed screws and washers on the new ball pit entrance and loose netting underneath the updated slide structures that could cause some problems for smaller kids (mine were fine).  I was disappointed the place changed.  I appreciate the attempt at a pay-ticket based prize arcade (think Chuck E. Cheese), but, the assortment of prizes available were nil compared to the assortment of games offered. Give me a reason to win tickets- type of thing.  When my kids are older, I would entertain coming back, but if you've got toddler aged kids, you might want to look elsewhere.

    thumb Phill G.
    10/17/2019
Let's Get The Party Started!